All Collections
Seona
Billing Information
How to Cancel Your Seona Subscription
How to Cancel Your Seona Subscription

How to cancel your Seona subscription

Updated over a week ago

We are sorry to see you go! To cancel, navigate to Settings -> General on your Seona dashboard and then scroll to the bottom and click “Cancel subscription”.

You will still have access to Seona until the end of your payment period, after which you will be directed back to the payment page.


​FAQ

If I cancel my Seona subscription, will Seona’s blog posts and code changes still be there?

Any blogs writes for your website are owned by you for perpetuity, but you will no longer have access to the dashboard. Unfortunately, if you cancel your Seona subscription, you will lose all the code changes Seona wrote for you. We are not trying to be mean, but since we make the changes on the server-side, there is no way for us to make the code changes if you are not working with us. Sorry about that!

Did this answer your question?